The Media.

I have more time to myself these days, I think some call it ’empty nest syndrome’.  I enjoy films, books, TV and radio, sometimes I review items, programmes, articles which particularly catch my attention.  I also turn my attention to the political system in the UK, I nearly said political chaos.  That might be an exaggeration, although not much.  I am indeed one of those fortunate people, a pampered pensioner.  My views on everything are very definite, although I am open to persuasion .

    I find it surprising that parts of my life are now in the history syllabus, nonetheless I’m still a living breathing person.  You may think you have nothing in common with me and you may be absolutely right.  My aim is to; inform, educate and entertain (have I heard that expression somewhere?)

3 thoughts on “The Media.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.